When

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 6:00 PM EDT
-to-
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 at 8:00 PM EST

Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Diana Manks
Cultivating Leadership
diana@cultivatingleadership.co.nz

Next Gen Learning Lab

* Required information

Personal Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Promo Code

    Apply
  • Fee

    Type Fee
    $500.00
    $750.00
    $250.00

Custom Information 1

  • *
  • *
     characters remaining
  • *

    Choose your cohort: We are delivering two workshops at different times on the same dates. Please select the cohort you want to join. Cohort 1 starts 6pm ET on November 3rd US, and 11am NZDT on November 4th New Zealand. Cohort 2 starts 10am ET // 2pm GMT on November 5th.

$9,999.99

Payment

Payment Method

Payment Summary


*

Yes, I would like to receive your email newsletters

Register