When

Saturday, January 29, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM EST
Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Melissa Saura
Federation of Alliances Francaises
301-530-2100
federation@afusa.org

Demystifying the French: A Panel Discussion - January 29

Our panel of experts will share their insights, perspectives, and experiences, gathered over the course of many years of living, traveling, and/or working in France. Event: January 29, 2022 at 10am PST / 11am MST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST.

* Required information

Registrant Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

    This event is complimentary for AF members, AATF members and invited guests of the author or publicist. Members: If you have a great time and want to show appreciation, please make a donation to your local AF chapter. Tickets for Non-Members are $10; they are nonrefundable but (if necessary) can be rainchecked or credited to future events at afusa.org.

  • *
  • Fee

    Type Fee
    No Charge
    $10.00
$9,999.99

Payment

Payment Method

Payment Summary



Register