When

Saturday, February 19, 2022 at 12:00 PM CST
-to-
Sunday, February 20, 2022 at 5:00 PM CST

Add to Calendar

Where

CLASS WILL BE HELD ON ZOOM

If a physical location becomes available,
you will be notified ASAP. Class will then be
held on Zoom and In-Person simultaneously.

Contact

Evie Carr - Executive Assistant
Akashic Connection
info@akashicconnection.com

Level II - Intensive Integration of the Akashic Records - February 19th & 20th

February 19th & 20th - 10am-3pm PT / 11am-4pm MT / 12pm-5pm CT / 1pm-6pm ET

Registration is closed. This event has already been held.