When

Saturday, May 21, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM CDT
Add to Calendar

Where

CLASS WILL BE HELD ON ZOOM

If a physical location becomes available,
you will be notified ASAP. Class will then be
held on Zoom and In-Person simultaneously.

Contact

Jodi Lovoi
Akashic Connection
817-550-8550
jodi@jodilovoi.com

Level III - Deeper Into the Akashic Records - May 21st

May 21st at 10am-3pm PT / 11am-4pm MT / 12pm-5pm CT / 1pm-6pm ET

Registration is closed. This event has already been held.