When

Saturday, October 22, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM CDT
Add to Calendar

Where

CLASS WILL BE HELD ON ZOOM

If a physical location becomes available,
you will be notified ASAP. Class will then be
held on Zoom and In-Person simultaneously.

Contact

Jodi Lovoi
Akashic Connection
817-550-8550
jodi@jodilovoi.com

Level III - Deeper Into the Akashic Records - October 22nd

October 22nd at 10am-3pm PT / 11am-4pm MT / 12pm-5pm CT / 1pm-6pm ET

* Required information

Personal Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Fee

    Type Fee
    • $199.00 after Thursday, September 22, 2022
    $174.00
    $50.00

Items for sale

Item Qty. Max Limit Price

PAYMENT OPTIONS-Please Read Before Registering

***To receive the Early Registration Price, pay in full 1 month before class. ***Or pay deposit to secure your spot in the class. ***The week of the class, a PayPal invoice will be sent to you for the remaining balance.

10 Free

Level I Laminated Prayer Cards

(4 laminated cards for $15) Wallet size laminated prayer cards to open your Akashic Records. Cards are mailed to the address on the registration form.

10000 $15.00 each
$9,999.99

Payment

Payment Method

Payment Summary


Yes, I would like to receive your emails about Upcoming Classes and Events

Register