When

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM EST
Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Melissa Saura
Federation of Alliances Francaises
301-530-2100
federation@afusa.org

Live from Normandy: Bche de Nol with Hlose Brion of Miss Maggie's Kitchen - December 14

Join us for a live demonstration by Hlose Brion of Miss Maggie's Kitchen who will be preparing a holiday bche de Nol for us. Event: December 14, 2021 at 11am PST / 12pm MST / 1pm CST / 2pm EST.

* Required information

Registrant Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

    This event is complimentary for AF members, AATF members and invited guests of the author or publicist. Members: If you have a great time and want to show appreciation, please make a donation to your local AF chapter. Tickets for Non-Members are $10; they are nonrefundable but (if necessary) can be rainchecked or credited to future events at afusa.org.

  • *
  • Fee

    Type Fee
    No Charge
    $10.00
$9,999.99

Payment

Payment Method

Payment Summary



Register