When

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM CST
Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

GACC South Events
ewagner@gaccsouth.com

Legal Challenges in Current US Legislation: Insights for German Companies and Their US Operations

Join the GACC South and DAJV for a discussion of current legal issues, e.g. the supply chain due diligence law in combination with the Buy American Act, employee vaccine mandates, and the Biden Administrationís $1.2 trillion infrastructure plan. Webinar to start at 9am CST / 10am EST / 4pm MEZ.

Registration is closed. This event has already been held.