When

Saturday, June 11, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM EDT
Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Melissa Saura
Federation of Alliances Francaises
301-530-2100
federation@afusa.org

Meet the authors of The Heart of an Artichoke - June 11

Join us for a conversation with Claire Lerognon and Linda Phillips Ashour, co-authors of "The Heart of an Artichoke: A Dialogue Deux about French Language, Literature, and Life". This guidebook offers a spirited approach for those learning French. Event: June 11, 2022 at 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET.

Registration is closed. This event has already been held.