When

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM EDT
Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Melissa Saura
Federation of Alliances Francaises
301-530-2100
federation@afusa.org

Author, actor and singer Tangi Colombel discusses his new novel - July 19

Join us in welcoming Tangi Colombel, a favorite performer of the AF USA network, for a Brown Bag Lunch Book Club. Tangi will be speaking to us about his new book, La Saint Tous Là. In French and in English. Event: July 19, 2022 at 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET.

* Required information

Registrant Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

    This event is complimentary for AF members, AATF members and invited guests of the author, publicist or the Federation office. Members: If you have a great time and want to show appreciation, please make a donation to your local AF chapter. Tickets for Non-Members are $10; they are nonrefundable but (if necessary) can be rainchecked or credited to future events at afusa.org.

  • *
  • Fee

    Type Fee
    No Charge
    $10.00

Opportunity (Optional) to submit questions in advance

$9,999.99

Payment

Payment Method

Payment Summary



Register