When

Thursday, June 2, 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT
-to-
Thursday, June 16, 2022 at 9:00 PM EDT

Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Robin Alpern
Center for the Study of White American Culture, Inc.
robinalpern@cswac.org

White Accountability and Organizing - June 2, 9 & 16, 2022, 7-9PM ET, 6-8PM CT, 5-7PM MT, 4-6PM PT

This workshop is intended to give white people some basic knowledge about: why accountability is important for white people in anti-racist organizing basic dimensions of accountability barriers to being accountable putting accountability into practice

Registration is closed. This event has already been held.