When

Thursday, May 26, 2022 from 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM EDT
Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Drew Rouhana
Controlled Products
630-943-0176
drouhana@controlledproducts.com

Webinar CPSG University Introduction

Please join us on Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 11AM ET, 10AM CT, 9AM MT, 8AM PT. This quick, 30 minute webinar will cover the fundamentals of CPSG University Online Virtual Training and answer your questions. Webinar Agenda: - Program Overview How it Works - Features and Benefits - CPSG-U Platform Tour - Future Plans - Pricing

Registration is closed. This event has already been held.