When

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM EDT
Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Melissa Saura
Federation of Alliances Francaises
301-530-2100
federation@afusa.org

Make the perfect Lava Cake with Chef Alain LeN˘tre - Sept. 21, 2022

Join us as we welcome Chef Alain LeN˘tre, who will be sharing his recipe for how to make a perfect Lava Cake. Event: September 21, 2022 at 1pm PST / 2pm MST / 3pm CST / 4pm EST.

Registration is closed. This event has already been held.