When

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM EST
Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Melissa Saura
Federation of Alliances Francaises
301-530-2100
federation@afusa.org

Chef Alain LeN˘tre invites you to make Imperial Rice Pudding - Nov. 16, 2022

Join us as we welcome Chef Alain LeN˘tre, who will be sharing his recipe for Imperial Rice Pudding. Event: Nov. 16, 2022 at 1pm PST / 2pm MST / 3pm CST / 4pm EST.

Registration is closed. This event has already been held.