When

Tuesday, February 14, 2023 from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM EST
Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Melissa Saura
Federation of Alliances Francaises
301-530-2100
federation@afusa.org

Chef Alain LeN˘tre invites you to make Financiers - Feb. 14, 20233

Join us as we welcome Chef Alain LeN˘tre, who will be sharing his recipe for how to make Financiers. Event: February 14, 2023 at 1pm PST / 2pm MST / 3pm CST / 4pm EST.

* Required information

Registrant Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

    This event is complimentary for AF members, AATF members and invited guests of the author or publicist. Members: If you have a great time and want to show appreciation, please make a donation to your local AF chapter. Tickets for Non-Members are $10; they are nonrefundable but (if necessary) can be rainchecked or credited to future events at afusa.org.

  • *
  • Fee

    Type Fee
    No Charge
    $10.00

Opportunity (Optional) to submit questions in advance

$9,999.99

Payment

Payment Method

Payment Summary



Register