When

Thursday, November 2, 2023 at 7:00 PM EDT
-to-
Thursday, November 16, 2023 at 9:00 PM EST

Add to Calendar

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

Robin Alpern
Center for the Study of White American Culture, Inc.
robinalpern@cswac.org

White Accountability & Organizing - November 2, 9, 16, 2023, 7-9PM ET, 6-8PM CT, 5-7PM MT, 4-6PM PT

This workshop is intended to give participants some basic knowledge about: why accountability is important in anti-racist organizing, particularly for white people basic dimensions of accountability barriers to being accountable putting accountability into practice

Registration is closed. This event has already been held.