Society of Camera Operators Lifetime Achievement Awards

Online registration is now closed. Please visit to purchase seats and tables to the 2019 Lifetime Achievement Awards. Seats are $260 and Tables of ten are $2600. If you have any questions please feel free to contact the office at (818) 563-9110 or


Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 5:00 PM PST
Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 12:00 AM PST


The Loews Hollywood Hotel

1755 Highland Ave
Hollywood Ballroom
Los Angeles, CA 90028

Event Address Map
Driving Directions


SOC Office
SOC - Society of Camera Operators
* Email address:

* Confirm email address:

Look who else is already registered!

Mariana Antunano 
Michael Benson 
Zoe Borys 
Michael Bravin 
Gabriel Camacho 
Cheli Clayton 
Marcis Cole 
Erik Courtney 
Jim Denault 
John Densmore 
David Emmerichs 
Kevin Fucile 
Christopher Glasgow 
Craig Haagensen 
Griffin Haarhoff 
Nick Hayes 
Michael Hubbard 
Mary Iovino 
Bud Kremp 
Sarah Levy 
Robert Magness 
John Mang 
Olivier Merckx 
Mike Mickens 
Gregory Miller 
Andrew Mitchell 
Josiah Morgan 
Mark H Morris 
Madelyn Most 
David Mun 
Navid Namazi 
Ken Nibling 
Alexandre Nihous 
Joseph Orth 
Paul Overacker 
Matthew Petrosky 
Hector Ramirez 
P. Scott Sakamoto 
Sean Sanchez 
Zack Shannon 
Michael Sheffield 
Judith Simons 
Robert Simons 
Robert F. Smith 
David Speck 
Michael St. Hilaire 
Gale Tattersall 
Jaron Tauch 
Adam Teichman 
Joston Theney 
Russell Todd 
Jaimie Trussell 
Chris Tufty 
Daniel Urbain 
Antoine Van Dam 
Gretchen Warthen