NJBLF Annual Contributions


Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 1:00 PM EDT
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 1:00 PM EDT



c/o Bederson LLP
347 Mount Pleasant Avenue
West Orange, NJ 07052

Event Address Map
Driving Directions


Sarah Kuhns
NJ Bankruptcy Lawyers Foundation
* Email address:

* Confirm email address:

Look who else is already registered!

Ed Bond  Bederson LLP , Founding Member
Anthony Calsicbetta  EisnerAmper , EisnerAmper
Don Conway  Mercadian , Managing Director
David Edelberg  Cullen and Dykman LLP , Attorney at Law
Stephen Falanga  Walsh Pizzi O'Reilly Falanga LLP , Partner
Brian Hofmeister  Law Firm of Brian W. Hofmeister LLC , Esq
Bruce Levitt  Levitt & Slafkes, P.C. , Esq, MSW
Warren Martin  Porzio, Bromberg & Newman, P.C , Principal
Marc Miceli  SM Financial Services Corporation , Attorney
Jane Mitnick  SM Financial Services Corporation , Founder and President
Mark E. Norgaard, Esq  Norgaard O'Boyle
Nona Ostrove  Law Offices of Nona L. Ostrove, LLC
Robert Patti  Olofson Technology Partners , Managing Director & Co-Founder
Barry Sharer  Sharer Petree Brotz & Snyder , Sharer Petree Brotz & Snyder
Mike Sirota  Cole Schotz, P.C
Daniel Stolz  Wasserman, Jutista & Stolz , Attorney
Jamelle Straker  Lowenstein Sandler
Douglas Tabachnik  Law Offices of Douglas T. Tabachnik, P.C. , Principal Shareholder
Richard D. Trenk  McManimon, Scotland & Baumann, LLC , Partner
Andrew Turner  Bankruptcy American Inn of Court , Executive Director
James Waldron  Prime Clerk
Vanessa Yaptangco  Stretto , Marketing Events Manager
Catherine Youngman  Fox Rothschild LLP