CNEŽ 3 - Seller's Suite - Online - September 2020

Register now for the CNE3 course in its highly impactful online format. Spaces are limited to 25 people. 4, 2.5-hour sessions September 29th, 30th, October 1st, 2nd (Tuesday through Friday) Time PST: 9:00am to 11:30am MST: 10:00am to 12:30pm CST: 11:00am to 1:30pm EST: Noon to 2:30pm AST: 1pm to 3:30pm NST: 1:30pm to 4:00pm

When

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 at 9:00 AM PDT
-to-
Friday, October 2, 2020 at 11:30 AM PDT

Where

Online- Webinar

Contact

Suze Cumming
The Nature of Real Estate
604-962-4333
suze@thenatureofrealestate.com
* Email address:


* Confirm email address: