CNEŽ 1 - Core Concepts - Online - September 2020

Register now for the CNE1 course in its highly impactful online format. Spaces are limited. 4, 2.5-hour sessions September 14th, 15th, 16th and 17th (Tuesday through Friday) Time BC (PST): 9am to 11:30am Alberta/Sask (MST): 10am to 12:30pm Manitoba (CST): 11am to 1:30pm Ontario (EST): Noon to 2:30pm Maritimes (AST): 1pm to 3:30pm

When

Monday, September 14, 2020 at 9:00 AM PDT
-to-
Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 11:30 AM PDT

Where

Online- Webinar

Contact

Suze Cumming
The Nature of Real Estate
604-962-4333
suze@thenatureofrealestate.com
* Email address:


* Confirm email address: