ONLINE Webinar/2020-2021 TAVAC Membership

ONLINE Webinar in place of Conference July 28, 2020


Tuesday, July 28, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 2:00 PM CDT


ONLINE Registration


Event Address Map
Driving Directions


Janice Johnston
TAVAC Editor
* Email address:

* Confirm email address:

Look who else is already registered!

Jason Anderson  Midway High School , MPOWER 18+Teacher
Deana Armstrong  Hill Country Job Discovery , Director
Lorraine Burns  Raymondville ISD /WIL/CAM CO-OP , VAC-TED
Julia Chalker  Prosper ISD , District Transition Specialist
Sandye Cox  ESC Region 10 , Transition Consultant
Marjorie Daggett  Keller ISD , Transition Specialist
Barb Dierker  NISD- Reddix Center , Sp Ed Teacher
Stephanie Evans  Eastend Coop , Transition Specialist/TED
Ranella Franklin  Everman ISD , Transition Specialist, VAC
Gloria Gamez  Levelland ISD , VAC Teacher
Courtney Gregori  Midway High School , MPOWER 18+Teacher
Marcy Hancock  Forney ISD , Special Education Teacher
Emily Henkhaus  Brenham High School , VAC
Kimberly Johnson  Midway ISD , Transition Specialist
Arlieta Jones  Abilene ISD, Cooper High School , Teacher-Work-based Learning
Donna Jones  Johnson County Shared Services Arrangement , transition coordinator
Suzanne Jones  ESC 6 , Evaluation Specialist
Abby McCarty  Lufkin ISD , VAC / Transition Specialist
Julie McCauley  Denton ISD , Transition Teacher
Barbara Molaison  Kingwood High School , Transiition Specialist
Denise Nobs  Klein ISD , Job Coach
Christy Northcliffe  Travis Bryan High School , Teacher
Lorri Oswald  Polk County Special Services Cooperative , Instructional Coordinator/ Transition
Kari Reed  Weatherford ISD , Transition/sped teacher
Mike Richins  Abilene ISD , VAC
John Salzman  Brazosport ISD , Project SEARCH Instructor
Cody Sheffield  Hallsville ISD , Special Education Coordinator
Lindsey Walker  Weatherford ISD , Transition Facilitator
Damali Whitehead  Victoria ISD , Special Education Coordinator