Unit 1 Public Speaking Grades 4-5

Unit 1 SPEAK Grades 4-5 Getting comfortable with conversation Active listening Asking, and responding to, questions Becoming interested in others 8-Weeks Nov 30th Feb 1st 2021 *No classes Dec 21st & Dec 28th Mondays 4:00 5:00 pm PST (5:00-6:00 MST; 6:00-7:00 CST; 7:00-8:00 EST) Instructor: Ms. Rachael

When

Monday, November 30, 2020 at 4:00 PM PST
-to-
Monday, February 1, 2021 at 5:00 PM PST

Where

This is an online event.

Contact

The Speak Feed Lead Project
The Speak Feed Lead Project
425-503-5954
director@speakfeedlead.org
* Email address:


* Confirm email address: