Women in Leadership of La Porte County - 2021 Membership

Membership for 2021 is $150 and INCLUDES all 6 Member Luncheons! This is the way to join or renew your membership ONLINE. Complete the information below, submit your payment, and you will receive a confirmation email. **Make sure to click the box "Yes, I would like to receive invitations to Women in Leadership events"


Board of Directors
Women in Leadership of La Porte County
* Email address:

* Confirm email address:

Look who else is already registered!

ManDee Alevizos  Edward Jones , Financial Advisor
Danielle Eigenmann  Laporte County Realty , Real Estate Broker
Natalie Hoepf  La Porte Living & Lake Photography , Publisher | Photographer
Michele Hyland  4411 Inn and Suites , General Manager
Ashlyn Mayes  Kabelin Ace , Marketing + Merchandising Manager
Jamie Miller  Unity Foundation of La Portte County , Development Officer
Rene Ray  R Squared Strategies (R2, LLC) , R Squared Strategies (R2, LLC)
Cynthia Roberts  Indiana University Northwest , Dean, School of Business and Economics
Nancy Robinson  Norwex , VP Sales Leader
Jessica Romine  Parkison & Hinton, Inc. , CPA
Jennifer Shoup  Horizon Bank , District Manager
Ashlan Siford  Ignited Media Production , Videographer and Photographer
Sherri Waddle-Cummings  St. Julian Winery , Retail Manager
Katelyn Wisser  General Insurance Services , Personal Risk Advisor