2021 ICAHN Expo Hospital Attendee Registration

Hospital department managers and nursing leaders will convene at the 2021 ICAHN Expo on August 27 at the Crowne Plaza and Convention Center in Springfield, IL. Attendee registration deadline is August 24. However, no refunds will be given after August 6.


Friday, August 27, 2021 from 7:30 AM to 3:00 PM CDT


Crowne Plaza and Convention Center

3000 S. Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, IL 62704

Event Address Map
Driving Directions


Stephanie DeMay
* Email address:

* Confirm email address:

Look who else is already registered!

Gene Allen  Lawrence County Hospital , Clinic Director
Heidi Apperson  Kirby Medical Center , Director of Marketing & Community Relations
Jean Applegate  Pana Community Hospital , Cardiopulmonary Manager
Patti Baltisberger  Genesis Medical Center Aledo , Quality Specialist / RRT
Patrick Bean  Gibson Area Hospital , Gibson Area Hospital
Cathy Beasley  Pana Community Hospital , Pana Community Hospital
Daniel Bishop  Horizon Health , Facilities Manager
Ashley Brown  Northwestern Medicine Valley West Hospital , patient care manager
Abby Bugg  Hillsboro Area Hospital , Director of Rehab
Deb Camerer  Carlinville Area Hospital , Carlinville Area Hospital
Eunice Chaney  Horizon Health , Risk Manager, Privacy Officer
Michelle Darnell  Crossroads Community Hospital , Director
Mallory Demuzio  Carlinville Area Hospital , Behavioral Health Manager
Kristie DeMayo  NM Valley West , Manager Obstetrics and Surgical Services
Tonya Dooley  Memorial Hospital , Physical Therapist
Deepanjali Dummi  Memorial Hospital , Director
Nan Dunning  Horizon Health , HR Manager
Amy Ewalt  Mason District Hospital , Care Manager
Aaron Fiene  Sparta Community Hospital , Diagnostic Imaging Manager
Trinity Flowers  Hillsboro Area Hospital , Imaging Supervisor
Ron Hartman  OSF Healthcare Saint Luke Medical Center , Regional Director of Pharmacy Operations
Scott Hefner Hefner  Massac Memorial Hospital , Lab Manager
Don Held  Paris Community Hospital/Horizon Health , Radiology Manager
Ashlyn Housewright  Memorial Hospital Carthage , Executive Director Community Health & Wellness
Missy Keiser  Taylorville Memorial Hospital , Nurse Manager, Surgery
Rachel Kelley  Horizon Health , CNO
Royce Kesselring  Memorial Hospital , Director
Michael Lannery  Mason District Hospital , Director of Radiology/Patient Access
Melissa LeCuyer  Northwestern Medicine Valley West Hospital , Program Manager
Susan Lingle  Washington County Hospital , Diagnostic Imaging & Marketing Manager
Kathy Luechtefeld  Washington County Hospital , Rehab Supervisor
Rhonda Marks  Rochelle Community Hospital , Chief Nursing Officer
Samantha McCarty  Horizon Health , RN, Director of Emergency Services
Carla McManus  Massac Memorial Hospital , CNO
Jeff Miller  Mason District Hospital , MLS
Beth Mosher  NM Valley West Hospital , Director of Clinical and Administrative Operations
Doug Mueller  Mason District Hospital , Mason District Hospital
Alicia Murzynski  Hillsboro Area Hospital , Laboratory Manager
April Nettleton  Gibson Area Hospital & Health Services , Director Managed Care Contracting
Harry Norsworthy  Komplete 340B Solutions , Owner
Christina Otten  Sparta Community Hospital , Sparta Community Hospital
Janie Parker  Hardin County General Hospital , CFO
Kristine Pratt  Mason District Hospital , Director of Med/Surg, MSN, RN
Tera Roesch  Gibson Hospital and Health Services , Revenue Cycle
Alyssa Schmidt  Abraham Lincoln Memorial Hospital , Director Compliance and Medical Staff Affairs
Sandy Schulte  Illini Community Hospital , BSN, 340B Business Analyst
Heather Shultz  Lawrence County Memorial Hospital , Director of Business Development
Tiffany Sparks  Hopedale Medical Complex , Director Cardiopulmonary
Aaron Stevens  OSF HealthCare Saint Luke Medical Center , Regional Laboratory Manager
Jessica Teel  Mason District Hospital , Director of Surgery
Steve Tenhouse  Kirby Medical Center , Chief Executive Officer
Penny Tutter  Abraham Lincoln Memorial Hospital , Nurse Manager
Dan Walker  Sparta Community Hospital , Sparta Community Hospital
Adam Webb  Horizon Health , EMS Manager
Tamera Weber  Jersey Community Hospital , Director of Pharmacy
Sara Wells  Kirby Medical Group , RHC Clinic Director
Melissa White  Warner Hospital & Health Services , AA/Marketing/Credentialing/Foundation
Michael Whitt  Memorial Hospital , Memorial Hospital
Angela Wilson  Graham Hospital , ED Director
Cathy Wilson  Culbertson Memorial Hospital , Therapy Director
Michael Wolnerman  Local Health Pharmacy , Pharmacist/Vice President
Steve York  Wabash General Hospital , Wabash General Hospital