TAVAC Membership July 27, 2021-July 25, 2022

Welcome to TAVAC Membership! Looking forward to sharing information with our paid members. Save the date July 28, 2021 Conference in San Antonio.


Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 1:00 PM CDT
Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 1:00 PM CDT


TAVAC Membership 2021-2022 Registration ONLY


Event Address Map
Driving Directions


Janice Johnston
TAVAC Editor
* Email address:

* Confirm email address:

Look who else is already registered!

Tanya Barberis  Red Oak ISD , Special Education Coordinator
Regina Felder  Channelview ISD , Transition Coordinator
Patricia Fisk  Woden ISD , Special Ed teacher/Transitionist
Don Gilley  K12/Stride, Texas Online Preparatory School , Transition Specialist
Sidra Glass  Georgetown ISD , Transition Specialist
Glenda Lockaby  Mt. Vernon ISD , Life Skills Teacher
Jennifer Lopez  La Porte Independent School District , District Transition Supervisor
Erica Lovchik  Dripping Springs High School , Special Education Teacher
Taylor Mathis  Allen ISD , Work Based Learning Special Education Teacher
Troy Murrain  The William Hyacinth Group LLC , Director
Deb Norris  FWISD , Transition Specialist
Lorri Oswald  Polk County Special Services Cooperative , Instructional Coordinator / Transition
Shari Rahm  Klein ISD , Transition Specialist
Amy Reynolds  Montague County SSA , VAC Coordinator
Laura Slover  Rolling Plains SSA , Transition Coordinator
Jennifer Solomon  Region 8 ESC , Special Services Consultant
Robert Stroup  Copperas Cove ISD , Special Education Coordinator
Kelley Westmoreland  Montgomery ISD , teacher
Vicky Williams  Angleton ISD , Transition Specialist