CNEŽ 1 - Core Concepts - DRAFT

Register now for the CNE1 course in its highly impactful online format. 4, 2.5-hour sessions DRAFT Time PST: 8:00 am - 10:30 am EST: 11:00 am - 1:30 pm AST: Noon - 2:30 pm This is a live, interactive class and 100% attendance is required to obtain your CNE Designation.

When

Monday, April 18, 2022 at 8:00 AM PDT
-to-
Thursday, April 21, 2022 at 10:30 AM PDT

Where

Online- Webinar

Contact

Suze Cumming
The Nature of Real Estate
604-962-4333
suze@thenatureofrealestate.com
* Email address:


* Confirm email address: