Level II - Intensive Integration of the Akashic Records - July 23rd & 24th

July 23rd & 24th - 10am-3pm PT / 11am-4pm MT / 12pm-5pm CT / 1pm-6pm ET

When

Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 12:00 PM CDT
-to-
Sunday, July 24, 2022 at 5:00 PM CDT

Where

CLASS WILL BE HELD ON ZOOM

If a physical location becomes available,
you will be notified ASAP. Class will then be
held on Zoom and In-Person simultaneously.

Contact

Jodi Lovoi
Akashic Connection
817-550-8550
jodi@jodilovoi.com
* Email address:


* Confirm email address: