2021 TANE Broadband Convergence Convention & Annual Meeting

IT's ON! Join us for the 2022 TANE Annual Broadband Convergence Convention at the Wentworth by the Sea in New Castle (Portsmouth) , NH October 10 - 12, 2022


Monday, October 10, 2022 at 8:00 AM EDT
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 1:00 PM EDT


Wentworth by the Sea

588 Wentworth Road
New Castle, NH 03854

Event Address Map
Driving Directions


Clarke Kidder
Technology Association of New England
* Email address:

* Confirm email address:

Look who else is already registered!

Nino Bahouth  Casa Systems , Marketing Coordinator
Tom Baldwin  Supply Solutions , Supply Solutions
Betsey Bishop  Vermont Chamber of Commerce , President Vermont Chamber of Commerce
Bruce Blain  Northeast Technical Solutions/VeEX , Sales
Shirley Bloomfield  NTCA , Chief Executive Officer
Trina Bragdon  GoNetspeed , General Counsel and Sr VP of HR and Regulatory
Marc-Philip Brenninkmeijer  Sterlite Technologies Inc. , Sales Manager Canada & North East USA
Scott Brooks  Consolidated Communications , Director - Government Affairs
Andrew Butcher  Maine Connectivity Authority , President Maine Connectivity Authority
Gary Cassidy  Dura-Line , Regional Manager
Lee Cheney  Waitsfield Champlain Valley Telecom , VP Network Operations
Dana Connors  Maine Chamber of Commerce , President/CEO Maine State Chamber of Commerce
Matt Conserva  State of New Hampshire Dept of Business & Economic , Broadband Business Administrator
William Darcy  New Hampshire Electric Cooperative , Director
Sarah Davis  Consolidated Communications , Sr. Director Government Affairs
Mark DePerrior  Technology Association of New England , TANE Treasurer
Joel Dohmeier  TDS Telecommunications, LLC , TDS
John Dougherty  Mission Broadband , Vice President & General Manager
Catherine Euchre  Vermont Telephone Company, Inc. , Director of Process Engineering
Stan Fedynyshyn  Walker , Walker
Chris Fortuna  JSI , Director - Valuation and Financial Services
Jeffrey Freyer  Grain Management , Operating Partner
Greta Gans  Superior Essex , Regional Sales Manager
Kimberly Gates  Franklin Telephone Co., Inc. , Controller
John Gautieri  Power & Tel , Marketing Coordinator
Dan Gettens  Rep Com International , Rep Com International
Kurt Gruendling  Waitsfield Champlain Valley Telecom , VP Marketing/Bus. Dev.
Christine Hallquist  State of Vermont , Executive Director VT Community Broadband Board
John Harrison  FirstLight , Director of Sales
Anna Haskin  Waitsfield Champlain Valley Tel
Eric Haskin  Waitsfield Champlain Valley Tel
Pamela Holley  FirstLight , Director of ILEC Operations
Brandon Johnson  CHR Solutions , Sales Manager
Peter Johnson  Calix , Regional Sales Manager
Caleb Jordan  MOUNTAIN, LTD. , Market Manager
Kal Kalenda  Ribbon , Regional Sales Director
Julie Keim  BerryDunn , Principal
Kevin Keough  Ribbon , Events Coordinator
Clarke Kidder  Technology Association of New England , Telephone Association of New England
Gregg Klatsky  MOUNTAIN, LTD. , Vice President of Business Development
Mark LaLiberte  State of New Hampshire , Broadband Program Manager - State of New Hampshire
Jerry Lamm  Adtran , Territory Sales Manager
Jim Lavoie  Waitsfield Champlain Valley Telecom , VP Info. System
Edward Lemoine  TCI , President
Paul Looney  Quadoptics llc , Quadoptics llc
Lee Lysogorski  DZS , DZS
Victoria Marking  LayerEight , Director of Sales & Marketing
Timothy May  Unitel/Direct Communications , General Manager
Carol McDaniel  Multilink, Inc , Multilink, Inc
Bob McMillion  Zyxel Communications, Inc. , Marketing
April Metivier  MOUNTAIN, LTD. , Chief Operating Officer
Dannielle Mumma  ValleyNet , Director of Operations
Roger Nishi  Waitsfield Champlain Valley Telecom , VP Industry Relation
Chad Noles  NuTEQ Solutions (GOCare)
Steve O'Brien  OFS , Regional Sales Manager
Julian Oleaga  MOUNTAIN, LTD. , Business Development Manager
Alliey Pesce  BerryDunn , Manager
Paul Phillips  Primmer, Piper, Eggleston & Cramer , Attorney at Law, Primmer
Neil Pollenz  VeEX , Regional Sales Manager
Neil Pollenz  Regional Sales Manager , Regional Sales Manager
John Poulin  Goldfield Telecom , Regional Sales Director, Northeast
Bryan Preacher  Graybar , senior Sales rep
Christian Rand  Granite State Communications , Chief Strategy Officer
Susan Rand King  Granite State Communications , President
Lori Ransbottom  Lynn Broadband , Lynn Broadband
Michael Raymond  MGR Electrical Contracting Inc. , President
Michael Reed  Technology Association of New England , EVP
Suzanne Reed  UniTel/Direct Communications
Lenny Rendell  BerryDunn , Sr. Manager
John Robertson  BerryDunn , Consultant
Michael Romano  NTCA , Executive Vice President
Mike Sargent  Adtran , Sales Engineer
Greg Savino  Clearfield , Regional Sales Manager
Greg Savino  Clearfield, Inc. , Tradeshow Coordinator
Julie Shastri  NECA , Sr. Manager
Michael Skelton  Business & Industry Association of NH , President/CEO Business & Industry Assn of NH
Michael Solitro  Sertex Broadband Solutions , President
Lawrence Sterrs  UniTel
Kevin Stevens  Lynn Broadband , Northeast Sales
Vicki Stone  Vertiv , Vertiv
Kathy Sweatman  NISC , Account Manager
Justine Varney  TCI , Account Manager
Roberta Westfall  Henkels and McCoy , Business Development Manager
Wil Wolf  MOUNTAIN, LTD. , Senior Market Manager
Jonathan Wolff  Primmer, Piper, Eggleston & Cramer , Government Relations, Primmer
Wendy Younk  MOUNTAIN, LTD. , Market Manager Support