THE POWER OF JESUS TO RECONCILE at The Rock EFC in Chicago has been postponed one year.

We invite GLD churches to
send us a short video of how your church experienced the Resurrection Presence of Jesus this year. We need to hear stories of racial reconciliation and from the COVID-19 crisis. Please send videos to
gld@gld-efca.org.

CONFERENCE DETAILS:

When

Monday, October 12
9am-Noon (Central)
10am-1pm (Eastern)

Where

This is an online event.

Cost

FREE!

Questions?

Amanda Bruney
Great Lakes District
574-299-9711
gld@gld-efca.org

   
* The Constitution of the Great Lakes District of the EFCA requires that each member church send a SIGNED Credential Form to the GLD Office. Please indicate those full-time pastors plus laity representing your church at the GLD Annual Conference Business Meeting via Zoom on October 12th at 11am Central / 12pm Eastern. DOWNLOAD >>>