2pm ET / 1pm CT / 12pm MT / 11am PT

Add to Calendar 


Join the Meeting

Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5369984357072218113
Webinar ID: 132-151-747

Audio Information

Participants can use their computer's microphone and speakers (VoIP) or telephone.

United States
Toll: +1 (480) 297-0021
Access Code: 160-729-634
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the webinar


Hannah Zerphey

Management & Program Analyst
Program Management & Resource Support


Join My Mailing List

FSS State of the Union

Teamwork Join us for a special webinar event this October - the FSS State of the Union!

During this webinar Mr. Craig Robinson, Associate Deputy Assistant Secretary for National Healthcare Acquisitions (NAC), and the FSS Management team will be giving an update on the FSS Service.

Topics of discussion will include:

  • Organizational Updates...including human resources, staffing, and organizational updates.
  • Trends & Analysis...our year in data, including total actions received & completed, and current challenges.
  • Program Updates...an overview of the varied program updates made during the year.
  • Training...an update on our employee & contractor/customer training initiatives.
  • Open & Effective Communication...how can we communicate more effectively?  What resources are currently available to help you?  How can you escalate an issue to above your contract specialist?
Register Now! After registering for this event through EventSpot you will need to register through Citrix GoToWebinar to receive the actual event URL.

Who should attend?

Anyone interested in the VA Schedules program!  This is a first-of-its-kind event.  We look forward to keeping you informed about the VA FSS Service!

Due to the nature of this event we will not have any presentation materials beforehand.  After the event we will publish a white paper summarizing the discussion points and program updates relayed by NAC & FSS management.


You are receiving this message because you subscribed to the FSS eNewsletter & Program Updates Listserv.