Friday, December 7, 2018 from 11:30 AM to 1:15 PM CST
Add to Calendar 


Ritz Carlton 
2121 McKinney Ave
Dallas, TX 75201

Driving Directions 


Kim Hopkins 
CREW Dallas 


Congratulations to our 2018 Chapter Award Finalists!

Outstanding New Member Award:
Natalie Snyder Bode, Cushman & Wakefield
Elizabeth Boyle, Amegy Bank
Ashley Deweese, Winstead
Rhonda Kraft, Interprise Design
Hannah Murphy, Amegy Bank
Camran Patrono, Mapp Construction

Chapter Service Award:
Vanessa Chambers, NOVA Consulting
Team; Merrill Curtis, L&B Realty, Jody Muse, Q2 Business Capital & Judy Willoughby, Zenith Roofing
Rachel Rouse, HOK
Sara Terry, Stream


The CREW in the Community Award for Philanthropic Excellence,  2018 President’s Award and our NEW CREW Dallas Dealmaker award will also be given out.