Concussion Educational Conference


Wednesday, February 21, 2018 from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM CST
Add to Calendar 

Who Should Attend:

  • Athletic Directors
  • Coaches
  • Athletic Trainers
  • Nurses *

* In process for CNE Accreditation


Region 8 Service Center 
4845 US-271
Pittsburg, TX 75686

Driving Directions 


Maegan Reichert 
Titus Regional Medical Center 
Join us at Region 8 Service Center for a presentation of evidence based medicine of how to properly care for a concussive injury from start to finish by following American Academy of Neurology, UIL, and SCAT 5 protocols.

Keynote Speakers will include:

  • Colton Bradshaw, M.D.
  • Saud Khan, M.D.
  • Bert Vargus, M.D.